Each session will have one key-note speaker well know for his work within the field. Additionally selected participants of the conference will have the chance to present their work in a talk. The selection of talks will be done by the organizing committee based on abstracts sent in during registration.

The confirmed keynote speakers are:

Dr. Jürgen Kleine-Vehn
Session: Phytohormones

Dr. Jörg Becker
Session: Development

Dr. Lionel Navarro
Session: Genome Defense and Epigenetics

Dr. Stéphane Maury
Session: Response to Abiotic Stress

Prof. Ted Turlings
Session: Ecology and Environmental Changes

Dr. Veronica Grieneisen
Session: Computational Biology and Bioinformatics

Prof. Eva-Mari Aro
Session: Applied Plant Biology

Dr. Steve Whisson
Biotic Interactions

Please stay tuned for the latest news! To get all important announcements directly to your inbox you can register for our newsletter now.